Latest News: 30/06: SAHA Submission to Government Read news

Latest News

30/06: SAHA Submission to Government

Read news

Next Event: July 2020 : No items to display . Calendar

Next Event

July 2020 : No items to display


Updates: 17/06: Coaching Courses 17/06: Umpiring Courses 06/04: Umpiring Database

Latest Updates

Coaching Courses

Umpiring Courses

Umpiring Database

Northerns Country Districts Teams

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic all hockey activities in Northerns have been suspended until further notice.

Northerns has been active in the Country Districts environment for many, many years and annually sends teams to the national SA Country Districts Tournaments.  The last few years have seen a concerted effort in improving our finishes at these tournaments and the results are slowly starting to show.

Please see Country Districts for more information about what Country Districts entails.

Northerns Country Districts Teams in 2019

Men's Country Districts Team for 2019
A Team
Garreth Champion (GK) - Harlequins
Kirk Mendoza - Rustenburg
Oliver Nielson - Witbank
KB Mamadi - Harlequins
Brandon Harris - Harlequins
Eric Conway - Witbank
Dirk Swart - Rustenburg
Casper Botha -Witbank
Bradley Joynt - Harlequins
Ethan Podd - Harlequins
Douglas Cowley - Rustenburg
Tyron Denton - Rustenburg
Neville Segoe - Rustenburg
JP Olivier - Harlequins
Kruschev Kasiram -Rustenburg
Terrence Liversage - Harlequins
Colin Mendoza
Garreth Cohen


Women's Country Districts Teams for 2019
A Team - BluesB Team - Daisies
Natasha Loser (GK) - TUT
Kylann Robbertse - OA
Michaela Mitchell - Tuks
Sumari Hall - Harlequins
Anja Maree - Harlequins
Elmore Scheepers - Denbeys
Dinah-Lee Grimbeek - Harlequins
Teneal Morkel - OA
Ceinwyn Bolhuis - OA
Chantell Sheppard - OA
Chantelle vd Heever (C) - Harlequins
Clara Rautenbach (VC) - OA
Andiswa Mlanduli - OA
Liane van Dyk - Harlequins
Inge Hanekom- OA
Kirsten Coetzee - Tuks
Kyla van Wyngaard (GK) - Harlequins
Ansebe Prinsloo - TUT
Dessire van Staden - Harlequins
Janie Porteous - Harlequins
Esti Cronje - Harlequins
Bronwynne Lunne - Denbeys
Karen Kotze - Harlequins
Bernadette Vincent - Harlequins
Corien Grobler - OA
Mariska Weldhagen - Harlequins
Jovandi Pienaar - Harlequins
Alice Slabbert - OA
Marizel Norval - Chippas
Kirsty Robertson - Harlequins
Alida Pansegrouw - Harlequins
Sonja Nel - Chippas
JP OlivierBrett Vlok
Liesl MulderTriena Espag

Back to top