Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2023-2024
John Wright082-888-0051
Honorary Treasurer
Robin Learmonth082-454-5452
Additional Members
André Kachelhoffer083-263-9982
Sammy Kekana073-399-4540
Tarryn McCreedy082-854-5852
Thapelo Motloutse083-961-2501
Inky Zondi072-567-4680
Kokkie Sieling082-823-2079


The primary decision-making body of the Northerns Blues Hockey Association is its Council, consisting of representatives of all member Clubs in good standing, representatives of all affiliates (currently Schools, Masters and Country Districts) and all members of the executive committee.

The Council elects an Executive Committee – consisting of a President, an Honorary Treasurer and a minimum of four Additional Members – to take responsibility for the day-to-day running of the Association.  The Executive Committee elects a Vice-President from its members.

The Association also employs one person in the capacity of Administrator with the responsibility of attending to all administrative tasks.  The Administrator serves ex officio as the secretary of the executive committee.

The current executive committee is listed above.  If you specifically require email addresses for any of the contact persons listed below, please Contact Us.