Latest News: 31/08: SA U21 Teams Read news

Latest News

31/08: SA U21 Teams

Read news

Next Event: 23-27 September 2021: USSA A, B and C Me... Calendar

Next Event

23-27 September 2021: USSA A, B and C Men and Wome...


Updates: 20/09: Logs 20/09: Results 17/09: Fixtures

Latest Updates





Northerns Masters Men's Teams

Northerns Masters Men have had great success at the annual Inter Provincial Tournament in recent years and intend continuing on their winning ways.  The 2020 SA Masters IPT will be held in the Western Province from 29 April to 3 May.  The squads listed below have been selected to represent Northerns.  NB: the Colts Squad is the final squad while the Stallions squad lists eighteen players from whom sixteen will be selected to go to the IPT, with the remaining two becoming non-travelling reserves – the final announcement will be made at the end of February.

Should any additional players wish to attend the tournament in their respective age groups, there will be "SPIRIT" teams which would be happy to accommodate interested players.

2020 Northerns Men's Masters Squads
35+ Colts40+ Stallions
Final Squad
L Spinola (GK)
T Botha
W Coetzee
K Erasmus
W Koen
C Lombard
T Bishop
J Smit
J Grobler
G Bevins
D Stockhill
Z Raman
C Campbell
C Venter
C Mendoza
J Jackson
Preliminary squad
A Legat (GK)
S Higgins
S Gauldie
G Briggs
R Ashton
H Fourie
T Trollip
M van Zyl
M Blackmore
J Wolmarans
G Chamberlain
G Lawless
B Tarr
D Baine
S McCormick
T Liversage
E Smith
R Jeffery

Back to top